Molecular Microbiology (Virology)
Institute of Medical Microbiology and Hygiene
University Regensburg

Meet the Team

Head

Administration

Prof. Dr. Ralf Wagner

ralf.wagner@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Melanie Berr

melanie.berr@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Meldra Langenfelde

meldra.langenfelde@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Post-Doc

Dr. Martina Billmeier

martina.billmeier@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Benedikt Asbach

benedikt.asbach@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. David Peterhoff

david.peterhoff@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

PhD students

Antonia Senninger

antonia.senninger@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Alexandra Hauser

alexandra.hauser@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Michael Schachtner

michael.schachtner@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Franz Attenkofer

franz.attenkofer@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Patrick Neckermann

patrick.neckermann@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Jasmin Gille

jasmin.gille@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Christina Leupold

christina.leupold@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Sebastian Einhauser

sebastian.einhauser@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

MTA

Students

Anja Kalender

anja.kalender@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Leevi Sterr

leevi.sterr@stud.uni-regensburg.de

David Brenner

david.brenner@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Cedric Rajes

cedric.rajes@stud.uni-regensburg.de